Sinful Sunday #147

~

My Macrolicious Mouth

& other parts…

~

wpid-PicsArt_1391252985914.jpg

~

wpid-PicsArt_1391253031715.jpg

~

wpid-PicsArt_1391253123432.jpg

~

and finally…

~

wpid-PicsArt_1391253163031.jpg

~

I love my mouth, for all that comes out of it, and all that goes in..

I know these aren’t all strictly macro, but in the third shot, I wanted to squeeze in as many of the parts I like about myself the most. My eyes, or here, my eye, (any reference to Leela is likely to make me like you more) the moles on my upper lip and chest, my boobs, my mouth, my hair.. I quite like quite a lot of me in hindsight :)

I took these yesterday morning, I am so glad I uploaded them before my phone was destroyed.

I hope you enjoy my Sinful Sunday this week, click the icon below to see whom else is joining in Molly’s successful meme…

~

Sinful Sunday

~

The last image in this series was chosen by Molly for her Top 5 round up, I am so utterly chuffed at being included.    It never fails to make me feel so proud of being amongst such talented people.