HAPPEA NEWS

~

I made it into Molly’s Sinful Sunday Top 5!

~

At the beginning of the year, I made a promise to myself: I would blog more. Not necessarily new projects, although my 365/52 photography project is new, but continue heartily with the memes I had come to love being involved with over the past 18months. Those being SinfulSunday & WickedWednesday amongst all the other areas I love to blog: poetry, images and aurals.

I had probably entered my simplest image ever to last week’s SinfulSunday, but one I felt looked beautiful with connotations of other things unmentioned. I think my brain has to ease getting back into making more erotic/suggestive images, but, I’ll get there. I know I will.

So, I’m tickled pea pink to say Molly picked my image as her top 5. Thank you, Molly. I have always felt this to be a great honour. I think moreover because, my blog is relatively unknown. My poetry, aurals & photography I would love to be much more recognised than it is, but, frankly, I have no idea how to really get myself out there. If anyone reading this has any tips or advice, it would be most welcome.

Read here what Molly had to say about my image: Sinful Sunday #143 Top 5 

And while there, you can see the other beautiful images that I’m in the company of.

Tickled,

Pea ~x~