Candy Apple Red

~

I catch myself in Selfridge’s shop window

wow, I’m a vision of candy apple red,

new paint, new lease of life, her matching stiletto

pushes on my accelerator, all I see, the road ahead 

~

Now I know I’m the same old faithful underneath

but, red, I feel I have a little more va va voom

she’s going to take me out and up over the heath,

and while they’re busy fucking, I’ll glisten seductively under the moon

~

Raindrops are globules falling gently on my lacquer, light as a signet’s feather

as I’m taking them home safely, purring like a cat all of the way

sighing, she pulls up onto the drive and her pretty wet cunt slides off my leather

and I know my spanking brand new colour is here to stay.

~

Thank you, for coming to read my Wicked Wednesday this week, I enjoyed writing it immensely.This week’s non~compulsory prompt is Write from the viewpoint of a freshly painted car. Click on the icon below, to participate or simply read other’s Wednesday Wickedness.

Pea

~x~

~

Wicked Wednesday... a place to be wickedly sexy or sexily wicked